Ładowanie strony

Kontakt

Kino Polska TV S.A.

ul. Puławska 435A
02-801 Warszawa
tel. 022 35 674 00

PROMOCJA I MARKETING

Agata Papis-Maniecka

Dyrektor Marketingu

agata_papis-maniecka@spi.pl

Zuzanna Wolska

Marketing manager

zwolska@kinopolska.pl

Anna Szymocha

Trade marketing manager

anna_szymocha@spi.pl

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Tomasz Wiaderek

PR manager

twiaderek@kinopolska.pl

REKLAMA

Marek Wochna

Dyrektor Sprzedaży Produktów Reklamowych

mwochna@kinopolska.pl

DYSTRYBUCJA

Sławomir Nawrot

Dyrektor sprzedaży

snawrot@kinopolska.pl

INNE KANAŁY

  • Filmbox Live
  • Stopklatka
  • ZoomTV
  • KinoTV
  • Kino Polska Muzyka
  • Gametoon
  • Filmbox Premium
  • Filmbox Extra
  • Filmbox Family
  • Filmbox Action
  • Filmbox Arthouse
  • Fightbox
  • Docubox
  • FashionBox
  • Fast&FunBox
  • Funbox
  • 360 TuneBox
  • Erox
  • Eroxxx
  • Filmbox Live
  • Stopklatka
  • ZoomTV
  • KinoTV
  • Kino Polska Muzyka
  • Gametoon
  • Filmbox Premium
  • Filmbox Extra
  • Filmbox Family
  • Filmbox Action
  • Filmbox Arthouse
  • Fightbox
  • Docubox
  • FashionBox
  • Fast&FunBox
  • Funbox
  • 360 TuneBox
  • Erox
  • Eroxxx